Council

Leaf
 

You are seeing this full list of pages because your browser does not appear to support Javascript or it is disabled.

County County

2015-2018  Perth County Council

Perth County Council is made up of representatives from the four member municipalities within the county’s boundaries.  The head of county council is elected from amongst the council members annually, in December, by a vote at council and is known as the Warden.

County Contact Information:
Court House, 1 Huron Street, Stratford, Ontario N5A 5S4
Court House Phone: (519) 271-0531 Extension 120 (County Clerk)
Court House Fax: (519) 271-6265


2016-2017 Perth County Warden (Head of County Council)

Warden Meredith (Mert) Schneider

Personal Contact Information:
Personal Phone: 519-343-2849
mschneider@perthcounty.ca




Township of Perth East - www.pertheast.on.ca

Bob McMillan (Mayor)
Personal Phone: 519-656-2839
Personal Fax: 519-656-3035
bmcmillan@perthcounty.ca 

Rhonda Ehgoetz (Deputy Mayor)
Personal Phone: 519-393-6888
rehgoetz@perthcounty.ca 

Helen Dowd (Councillor)
Personal Phone 519-595-2245
hdowd@perthcounty.ca

Township of Perth South - www.perthsouth.ca

Robert Wilhelm (Mayor)
Personal Phone: 519-225-2304
Personal Fax: 519-349-2342
rwilhelm@perthcounty.ca 

James Aitcheson (Deputy Mayor)
Personal Phone: 519-393-5298
jaitcheson@perthcounty.ca 

Municipality of West Perth - www.westperth.com

Walter McKenzie (Mayor)
Personal Phone: 519-348-4236
wmckenzie@perthcounty.ca

Doug Eidt (Deputy Mayor)
Personal Phone: 519-348-8394
deidt@perthcounty.ca 

Municipality of North Perth - www.northperth.ca

Julie Behrns (Mayor)
Personal Phone: 519-335-6198
jbehrns@perthcounty.ca 

Doug Kellum (Deputy Mayor)
Personal Phone: 519-291-5653
dkellum@perthcounty.ca

Meredith (Mert) Schneider (Councillor)
Personal Phone: 519-343-2849
mschneider@perthcounty.ca