Archives - Hours

Leaf
 

You are seeing this full list of pages because your browser does not appear to support Javascript or it is disabled.

Stratford-Perth Archives

4273 Line 34 (Highway 8)
R.R. # 5 Stratford ON N5A 6S6
Phone: (519) 271-0531, ext 259
Fax: (519) 273-5746
Email: archives@perthcounty.ca


WINTER HOURS
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Friday, March 31, 2017
Monday – Friday
10 AM to 4 PM

Saturdays by appointment. Appointments must be
booked at least 48 hours in advance.

 

SUMMER HOURS
Monday, April 4 - Saturday, September 30, 2017
Monday – Saturday
10 AM to 4 PM

 
 
 

Statutory Holidays

The Stratford-Perth Archives is closed on statutory holidays and Saturdays of long week-ends.

Upcoming holidays and long week-ends in 2017 include:

Monday, February 20
Friday, April 14
Saturday, April 15
Saturday, May 20
Monday, May 22
Saturday, July 1
Monday, July 3
Saturday, August 5
Monday, August 7
Saturday, September 2
Monday, September 4
Monday, October 9
Friday, December 22 (closing at noon)
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26
Friday, December 29 (closing at noon)